WILCO Blood Of The Lamb

Lyrics from thetrailersbox WILCO Blood Of The Lamb Lyrics, singer by WILCO

Are your garments all spotless?
Are they white as the snow?
Are you washed in the blood of the lamb?

Is your soul all spotless?
Is it clean as the snow?
Are you washed in the blood of the lamb?

I am washed, yes I’m washed
I am washed in the blood
I’m all washed in the blood of the lamb

I’m all clean I’m all spotless
I’m all pure like the snow
I’m all washed in the blood of the lamb

Have you laid down your burdens?
Have you found peace and rest?
Are you washed in the blood of the lamb?

I’ve laid down all my troubles
I’ve found peace and rest
I’m all washed in the blood of the lamb

Have you learned to love your neighbors?
Of all colors, creeds and kinds?
Are you washed in the blood of the lamb?

I’ve learned to love my peoples
Of all colors, creeds, and kinds
I’m all washed in the blood of the lamb

I am washed, yes I’m washed
I am washed in the blood
I’m all washed in the blood of the lamb

I’m all clean I’m all spotless
And I’m pure like the snow
I’m all washed in the blood of the lamb

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

