WILCO My Flying Saucer

Lyrics from thetrailersbox WILCO My Flying Saucer Lyrics, singer by WILCO

My flying saucer, where can you be
Since that sad night that you sailed away from me?
My flying saucer, I pray this night
You will sail back before the day gets bright

My flying saucer, fly back for home
You will get lost in the universe alone
My flying saucer, end all my fears
Sail back tonight, love and kiss away my tears

My flying saucer, I pray this night
You will sail back before the day gets bright

You will sail back before the day gets bright

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

