WILCO Magnetized

Lyrics from thetrailersbox WILCO Magnetized Lyrics, singer by WILCO

Orchestrate the shallow pink refrigerator drone
Carry in the shadows almost all
Everyone wastes my time

The woman that you would murder motions you awake
Every apprehension 8 a.m. ache, ah
Everyone wastes my time

Everybody goes ah
I’m lonely

I sleep underneath
A picture that I keep of you next to me
I realize we’re magnetized

Orchestrate the shallow pink refrigerator drone
Carry in the shadows, ah
Everyone wastes my time

I sleep underneath
A picture that I keep of you next to me
I realize we’re magnetized
I realize we’re magnetized

I realize we’re magnetized
Realize we’re magnetized

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

