WILCO Say You Miss Me

Lyrics from thetrailersbox WILCO Say You Miss Me Lyrics, singer by WILCO

I’ve been sleepin’ alone, out on my own
I’m sure it seems like I’m takin’ my time to get back to you
You been doin’ your part, working real hard
I’m not lying, sure it seems like I’m trying to get back at you
Do you miss me too?
Situs Lirik Lagu Indonesia
Baby say I’ll miss you, just say you’ll miss me too
Do you miss me too?
Baby say I’ll miss you, just say you’ll miss me too
I’ve been losing my mind, wastin’ my time
I’m not crazy, sure it seems like I’m lazy, lets get back to you
You been takin’ it hard, I know it’s hard
I’m not lyin’ sure it seems like I’m tryin’ to get back at you
Do you miss me too?
Baby say I’ll miss you, just say you’ll miss me too
Do you miss me too?
Baby say I’ll miss you, just say you’ll miss me too
Well I been mixed up since the break up
Well all I need you to say
Well everythings o.k.
Baby say I’ll miss you, just say you’ll miss me too [x2]

 

Leave a Reply

