THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS Wide Open

Lyrics from thetrailersbox THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS Wide Open Lyrics, singer by THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS

I’m wide open
But don’t I please you anymore?
You’re slipping away from me
You’re drifting away from me

I’m wide open
But don’t I please you anymore?
You’re slipping away from me
You’re slipping away from me

Slow me down
It’s getting away from me
It’s getting away from me
It’s getting away from me

Slow me down
It’s getting away from me
It’s getting away from me
It’s getting away from me

I’m wide open
But I couldn’t see it anymore
You’re drifting away from me
You’re slipping away from me

I’m wide open
I’m wide open
I’m wide open

One day just gonna see me
Look back and forth from the ceiling
(I’m wide open)
Some day love’s gonna hurt me
Turn back and soon I’ll believe it

Slow me down
It’s getting away from me
It’s getting away from me
It’s getting away from me

Slow me down
It’s getting away from me
It’s getting away from me
It’s getting away from me

I’m wide open
I’m wide open

Slow me down
It’s getting away from me
It’s getting away from me
It’s getting away from me

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

